X
Menu
X

Struktur Organisasi

Nama Jabatan Tanggal Lahir Kontak Email Social Media
Satria Juliarto Presiden 12-07-1977 081297759765 iam.yayak@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Astri Novia Sekretaris 17-11-1976 0818171xxx astrinovia@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Renny Fransisca Trisa Bendahara 20-11-1988 081290117251 rennyfransisca08@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Sukma Fadillah Div. Chapter & Legal 03-09-1986 081218768000 sukmafadillah@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Laura Syilvanni Div. Chapter & Legal 25-06-1988 081212644460 laurasyilvanni.not@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Bewashiyas Dhalauri Div. Chapter & Legal 17-01-1988 082299030600 bewashiyasd@indobarca.org Instagram - Twitter
Dycka Kameswara Div. Chapter & Legal 20-08-1986 085780850996 the.ppepp@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter - Path
Rahmat Mauludin Div. Chapter & Legal 29-11-1986 085777937929 mariokemes@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Dendi Muhammad Div. Chapter & Legal 24-12-1990 081318220404 dendimuhammad@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Dimas Bayu Prakoso Div. Membership 02-08-1991 085716006555 dimas.bprakoso@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Dail Faisar Div. Membership 11-02-1985 085299100035 dailfaisar@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Henri Prakoso Adi Div. IT 13-11-1991 081295727295 ahen.henri@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Adi Prasetyo Div. IT 28-06-1992 082211586940 adprty@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter
Dimas Rifki Muslim Div. IT 06-04-1988 081226401119 dimasrifkim@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter - Path
Tri Handoyo Div. IT 30-04-1978 089602833994 trihando388@gmail.com Twitter
Aulia Donesa Putra Div. Marcom 19-02-1990 081311551590 donesaputra@gmail.com Instagram - Twitter